Online shop

Ref. LMP-15040-ZT

Le cirque bleu. Sheet Music by Tatsiana Zelianko, composer. Music for violin, clarinet in Bb, violoncello and piano. Contemporary chamber music for violin, cello, clarinet and piano. Chamber music for woodwinds, strings and piano.

Zelianko Tatsiana *1980

Le cirque bleu pour violon, clarinette en si bémol, violoncelle et piano

  • Ref. LMP-15040-ZT
  • ISMN 979-0-803873-56-7
  • Categories .
  • Composed in 2010
  • First performance 4/5/2011 Conservatoire de musique Luxembourg by Martine Schaak pno., Vania Lecuit vl., Henri Foehr vc., Marcel Lallemang clar.
  • Duration 15:40
  • Number of pages 35+6+8+6
Price 46,00

Author Details