Online shop

Ref. LMP-06132-CW

Concerto. Sheet Music by Walter Civitareale, composer. Music for solo instrument and symphonic orchestra. Concerto for violin and orchestra. Contemporary music for solo instrument and orchestra. In memory of Eugène Ysaÿe. Parts.

Civitareale Walter *1954

Concerto pour violon et orchestre No 2 “A la mémoire d’Eugène Ysaÿe”, instrumental parts on hire

  • Ref. LMP-06132-CW
  • ISMN 979-0-803873-20-8
  • Categories , .
  • Composed in 2007
  • First performance 28/9/2007 Philharmonie Luxembourg, Sandrine Cantoreggi vln., Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg, Dorian Wilson cond.
  • Duration 35'
Price on request

Author Details